

Suffolk City School Board

SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS
HEATHER D.S. HOWELL, CHAIR
SEAN P. MCGEE, VICE-CHAIR
DAWN M. BRITTINGHAM, ED.D.
VALERIE B. FIELDS
KAREN L. JENKINS
TYRON D. RIDDICK
KIMBERLY A. SLINGLUFF

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE MEETING

The Legislative Committee will meet on Thursday, February 6, 2025, 5:00 p.m. at the School Administrative Offices, 100 N. Main Street, (7th floor conference room), Suffolk, VA 23434. The public is invited.

This notice is being provided as required by Virginia Code Section 2.2-3707, Subsection D (1950), as amended.